Skip to content

stuff and things: live it.

May 14, 2014

there are just all these things swirling around in my atmosphere right now.  all these things.

i’m experimenting in luminizer.  it’s changing my world (and my cheekbones).  the lady at blue mercury convinced me to try nars blush in albatross.  it’s like a fairy’s wings brushed my cheeks.  granted it’s not an every day look because fairy wing dust doesn’t make so much sense at a high school.

i don’t have a dining room.  i have a dining space and it’s my couch.  but i want this.

Tom Ford Extreme

i also want this.  all of this.  tom ford extreme.

if we’re living by words and all that jazz then sign me up for that dining room.  life is too short, after all.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2014 9:16 pm

    Wow, I’m totally buying this blush!!! Beautiful!!!

    • ratzrow permalink*
      May 15, 2014 5:15 pm

      it’s perfection. they told me to use it to illuminate the area above my cheekbones (like the model in the picture) and use blush per usual. it’s fun being a girl!

      • May 15, 2014 11:02 pm

        I BOUGHT IT!!!! I can’t wait to try it out!!!! Thank you so much for the info on it!! Hehe, I can’t wait till it arrives!!!!
        You rock!!! It is fun being a girl!!

Leave a Reply

