Skip to content

throwback thursday. all the way to monday.

March 27, 2014

a quick update this thursday morning?  do, let’s.

  • purge my closets of all the dead, dragging, dingy stuff.
  • go to yoga/pilates/barre every day.  {2 of 3 ain’t bad.}
  • do my taxes.
  • apply for at least 5 jobs.  {how does 1 sound?}
  • charm and entertain my girlfriends while hosting brunch on wednesday morning.
  • go for a run every day.
  • green tea in the morning and water the rest of the day.
  • quit listening to the psycho voice in my head that lets guys win.  {i made my intention at yoga to focus on me.  self centered much?}
  • craft something.
  • love on daisy.  never enough.

can i add on to my list?  it’s my list, after all.

  • get thee to a pedicurist.
  • finally unpack that box o’ junk in my bedroom i keep maneuvering to be out of sight of company.
  • eat leftovers.  my mom used to call them “magic meals.”
  • carry yourself with the grace and confidence of claire underwood in house of cards.  the yoga/pilates/barre will help, i promise.  so will the pedicure.
One Comment leave one →
  1. notorious permalink
    March 27, 2014 4:03 pm

    Add to list…..Watch Badgers and other NCAA games these next few days. –Notorious

Leave a Reply

