Skip to content

race face

April 29, 2013

905429_650865771607325_1934677076_o

that’s me.  just in case you didn’t know.  and that’s my game face.  mixed with a little “is this over yet?” face.  with just a dash of “i just tossed my headphones in the woods because my ipod was being annoying” face.

just so you know.

photo credit: Photo by Brian W. Knight/Run Washington

Copyright 2013 Brian W. Knight Photography

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2013 5:34 pm

    I think I see the Olympians in your dust.

  2. Notorious permalink
    April 29, 2013 6:11 pm

    Congrats on the race. You look very much in control. My race face would be taken while I am in the ER! . — Notorious

Leave a Reply

