Skip to content

iangry

January 4, 2012

my thumb is sore from pounding the refresh button ever 3.5 milliseconds.  my eyes are growing dizzy from darting between my email and the internet browser.  and my patience is growing thin.

fedex, give me my iphone!  i’m not being nice anymore.  so disregard my previous tweet.  i’m about to post up outside my building and tackle the next delivery  man i see and hold him hostage until he gives up the goods.  3 days without a cell phone is plenty.  so please, i beg you, bring me my phone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

